Yeah, I got it bad. I got blogblock. Every heard of it? I didn’t think so. I just coined the condition. But that doesn’t mean people don’t get it. It means sitting in front of a blank post page on your blog site and can’t think of a single thing to write or inform about. That’s pretty bad. Granted, when you open a blog you are under the presumption that you are overwhelmed with statistics, information and thoughts on your particular topic you can’t wait to share with the rest of the world. That’s a great feeling, really.

My blog is on watercolor and me. I have worked on some pieces a few months back but was interrupted by (real) work and, yes, love. It’s amazing how one day painting is the most important thing in your life and then the next moment you worry about your job and how some girl feel about you. I know there are tons of books that teaches on prioritizing your life. But they never had my life. Try to prioritize that. I know I am not a hopeless cause, thank goodness. I’m just in a rut. I’ll get over it soon and provide some interesting information for my watercolorists friends. Until then, happy painting.

